1.
Shri J.S. Kalra            (Chairman)
Sr. Joint President & Unit Head
Satna Cement Works
P.O. Birla Vikas
Satna
Madhya Pradesh 485 005
Tel:07672-412000/001
Fax:07672-257456/576
Email:js.kalra@birlacorp.com
2.

Shri Sanjay Jain  ( Co- Chairman)
Asstt. ED - Technical Services
Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd.
Hansalaya 11th & 12th Floors
15 Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi 110 001

Tel:011-23465166
Fax:011-23313303
Email:jain.sanjay@dalmiabharat.com
3. Shri P. Muni Reddy
Sr.Vice President (Mfg.)
The India Cements Ltd
Narayanaswamy Nagar
Chilamkur Works
Cuddapah Distt
Andhra Pradesh 516 310
Tel:08563-276174
Fax:08563-276155
Email:munireddy.p@indiacements.co.in
4. Shri S.K. Acharya
Asstt. VP (Electrical & Instrument)
J.K. Cement Ltd
P.O. Nimbahera
Distt. Chittorgarh
Rajasthan
Tel:01477-220087, 220098
Fax:01477-220040
Email: sk.acharya@jkcement.com
5. Shri S.K. Rathore
Unit Head
J.K. Cement Ltd
P.O. Nimbahera
Distt. Chittorgarh
Rajasthan
Tel:01477-220087
Fax:01477-220027
Email:sk.rathore@jkcement.com
6. Shri S.K. Saxena
VP (Jhajjar Unit & QA)
JK Lakshmi Cement Ltd
Village Bajitpur, P.O. Jhamri
Distt. Jhajjar
Haryana
Tel:
Fax:
Email:sksaxena@lc.jkmail.com
7. Dr. C.K. Jain
Head Mfg. Operations - Cemnt Divn.
Vasavadatta Cement
L.N. Nagar, Post Sedam 585 222
Distt. Gulbarga
Karnataka

Tel:08441-276387
Fax:08441-276139/ 276408
Email:c.k.jain@vasavadattacement.com

8.

Shri R. Giri
Vice President (E&I)
Mangalam Cement Ltd
Aditya Nagar
P.O. Morak , Distt. Kota
Rajasthan 326 520

Tel:07459-232036, 232156
Fax:07459-232156
Email:r.giri@mangalamcement.com

9.

Shri Rakesh Kumar Ghia
Vice President (Projects)
Sanghi Industries Ltd (Cement Division)

Tel:
Fax:
Email:rakesh.ghia@sanghicement.com

10.

Shri K.L. Mahajan
Asstt. Vice President
Shree Cement Ltd
Plot No.SP 3-II,
A-1, RIICO, Industrial Area
Khushkhera (Bhiwadi), Distt. Alwar
Rajasthan 301 707

Tel:
Fax:
Email:mahajankl@shreecementltd.com

11.

Shri Sunil Shah
UltraTech Cement Ltd
A' Wing,Ground Floor, Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri-E-,Mumbai

Tel:022-66917897
Fax:
Email:sunil.shah@adityabirla.com

12.

Shri Biswajit Dhar
Sr. Vice President
UltraTech Cement Ltd
A' Wing, Ground Floor, Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri-E,Mumbai

Tel:022-66917897
Fax:
Email:biswajit.dhar@adityabirla.com
13.

Shri Ashish Panpalia
Joint President (Technical)
UltraTech Cement Ltd
Hirmi Cement Works
P.O. Hirmi, 493195, Tehsil: Simga
Dist. Raipur Chhatisgarh

Tel:
Fax:
Email:ashish.panpalia@adityabirla.com