CMA COMMITTEE ON RAILWAY MATTERS 
1.

Chairman

Shri MSR Kali Prasad
Joint Executive President
UltraTech Cement Ltd
Ahura Centre, "B" Wing, 2nd Floor
Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East)
Mumbai 400 093



Tel:022-66917367
Fax:022-66917361
Email: msr.kaliprasad@adityabirla.com
2.

Co-Chairman

Shri Praveen Kumar
Vice President - Logistics
Nuvoco Vistas Corp. Ltd
DLF IT Park I - 8th Floor,
Tower AF, New Town - Rajarhat
Kolkata 700 156



Tel:033-44102100 / 39832100
Fax:033-44102133 / 39832133
Email: praveen.kumar@nuvoco.in
MEMBERS
3.

Col.(Retd.) Manjit Singh
Chief Resident Executive
Maihar Cement
(Prop. Century Textiles & Inds.Ltd)
B-2/29, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi 110 029


Tel:011-26714840
Fax:
Email: maiharcement@gmail.com

4.

Shri A. Subramanian
Advisor
Chettinad Cement Corpn. Pvt. Ltd
4th Floor, Rani Seethai Hall Building
603, Anna Salai, Chennai 600 006

Tel:044-28292727
Fax:044-43090202
Email: subramanian.a@chettinadcement.com
5.

Shri Suresh Rathi
Executive Director (Supply Chain Mgmt.)
Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd.
Hansalaya 11th & 12th Floors, 15 Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110 001

Tel:011-23465100
Fax:
Email: Rathi.Suresh@dalmiacement.com
 

Alt.
Shri Apreshpal
GM - Logistics
OCL India Ltd
Unit No. 17/1 & 17/2,16th Floor, Merlin,
Acropolis, Premise No. 1858, Rajdanga Main Road.Kasba,KolKata- 770 017

Tel:
Fax:
Email: pal.aparesh@dalmiacement.com
6.

Shri Vimal Choudhary
Sr. Vice President - Commercial
Heidelberg Cement India Ltd
9th Floor, Tower-C,
Infinity Towers, DLF Cyber City, PH-II
Gurgaon, Haryana 122 002

Tel:0124-4503733
Fax:0124-4147698
Email: vimal.choudhary@heidelbergcement.in
7. Shri Arun Khurana
Sr. Vice President (Logistics)
J.K. Cement Ltd
Padam Tower, 19 DDA Community Centre
Okhla, Phase-I, New Delhi 110 020
Tel:011-49220000
Fax:011-49220044
Email: arun.khurana@jkcement.com
8. Shri Sunil Agrawal
Sr.Vice President (Mktg.)
JK Lakshmi Cement Ltd
Milap Niketan, 1st Floor
8A Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg
New Delhi 110 002
Tel:011-30179828
Fax:011-23722251
Email: sunil@jkmail.com
9. Shri Swarnendu Ghosh
Chief Procurement & Logistics Officer
Kesoram Industrires Ltd
Cement Division,Office No.613 to 616,
6th Floor, Block -3, White House
6-3-1192/1/2, Kundanbagh, Begumpet
Hyderabad, Telangana 500 016
Tel:040-43344555
Fax:040-43344534
Email: swarnendu.ghosh@kesoram.net
10. Shri Tamal Pal
In-Charge - Business Development
Reliance Cement Co.Pvt. Ltd.
Industry House,
2nd Floor
159,Chuchgate Reclamation
Mumbai 400 020
Tel:022-30383333
Fax:022-30385563
Email: tamal.pal@relianceada.com
11. Shri Narayan Dikhit
Head-Logistics
Reliance Cement Co.Pvt. Ltd.
Industry House,
2nd Floor
159,Chuchgate Reclamation
Mumbai 400 020
Tel:022-30383333
Fax:022-30385563
Email: Narayan.dikhit@relianceada.com
12. Shri Devendra Tripathi
Asstt. Vice President
Shree Cement Ltd
21, Stand Road, Kolkata 700 001
Tel:033-22309601- 4
Fax:033-22434226
Email: tripathid@shreecementltd.com
13. Shri Rohit Vohra
Vice President (S&D)
Zuari Cement Ltd
Adventz Centre, 2nd & 3rd Floor
No.28, Cubbon Road, Bengaluru 560 001
Tel:
Fax:
Email:
v.rohit@zcltd.com
14. Shri D. Mohapatra
Sr. Vice-President (Logistics)
Birla Corporation Ltd
Birla Building
9/1, R.N. Mukherjee Road
Kolkata 700 001
Tel:
Fax:
Email: d.mohapatra@birlacorp.com
15. Shri G.S. Chandak
Vice President (Sales & Sales A/c)
Mangalam Cement Ltd
Aditya Nagar, P.O. Morak , Distt. Kota
Rajasthan 326 520
Tel:07459-232812/ 233123
Fax:07459-232812
Email: gs_chandak@mangalamcement.com
16. Shri I. Gopinath
Sr. Vice President (Corp. Affairs)
The India Cements Ltd.,
White House – Block – III,
6-3-1192/1/1, 3rd Floor,
Kundanbagh, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500 016.
Tel:040-23417330
Fax:040-23417324
Email: igopinath@indiacements.co.in
 

Alt.
Shri R.P. Haran
Sr. Vice President (Corp.Affairs)
The India Cements Ltd
Flat No.605 & 606, Som Datt Chambers II
9 Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi 110 066

Tel:011- 26171452, 26193756
Fax:011-26160305, 26169194
Email: haran.rp@indiacements.co.in
17. Shri Rajesh. Dave
Hi-Bond Cement (India) Pvt.Ltd.
Gandhi Chambers,
Gandhi Road, Nr. Bombay Hotel,
Rajkot-360002,Gujarat

Tel:
Fax:
Email: account@hibondcement.co.in

18.

Shri Shailesh Jha
Asstt. Vice President (Sales & Mktg.)
Sanghi Industries Ltd,
10th Floor, Kataria Arcade, Opp. S G Highway, Post Makaraba,
Distt. Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380051

 

Tel:079-26838000,26562769
Fax:079-26838111
Email:shaileshjha@sanghicement.com