COAL COMMITTEE  
1.

Chairman
Shri Arun Daga
Joint President
Head - Central Procurement Cell
UltraTech Cement Ltd
Cement Manufacturing Division
A Wing, Ahura Centre, 1st Floor
Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri  (East),
Mumbai 400 093


Tel: 022-66917400 Extn.7406
Fax:022-28244970
Email: arun.daga@adityabirla.com
2.

Co-Chairman
Shri Sanjay Sarwate
Head - Commercial
Reliance Cement Co.Pvt. Ltd.
Industry House
2nd Floor,
159, Churchgate Reclamation
Mumbai 400 020


Tel: 022-30383333
Fax:022-30385563
Email: sanjay.sarwate@rc.birlacorp.com
 
MEMBERS
3. Shri Aditya Saraogi
Chief Financial Officer
Birla Corporation Ltd
1, Shakespeare Sarani
Kolkata 700 071
Tel: 033-66033417
Fax:033-22884426
Email: asaraogi@birlacorp.com
4.
Shri Ajay Kumar Jain
Sr. Vice President (Prodn.)
Maihar Cement
(Prop. Century Textiles & Inds.Ltd)
P.O. Sarlanagar
Maihar, Distt. Satna
Madhya Pradesh 485 772
Tel: 07674- 277842, 200147
Fax:07674-277067
Email: ajay.jain@centurycement.com

 

5.
Shri S. Gurumurthy
Coal - Advisor
Chettinad Cement Corpn. Pvt. Ltd
9th Floor, Rani Seethai Hall Building
603, Anna Salai
Chennai 600 006
Tel: 044-42988679
Fax:044-42988669
Email: gurumurthy.s@chettinadcement.com
6.
Shri H.S. Sethi
DED (C&A)
Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd.
Hansalaya 11th & 12th Floors
15 Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110 001
Tel: 011-23310121, 23465100
Fax:011-23313303
Email: sethi.harmit@dalmiabharat.com

 

7.
Shri S.K. Gupta
Consultant (Commercial)
Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd.
Hansalaya 11th & 12th Floors
15 Barakhamba Road
New Delhi 110 001
Tel: 011-23465100
Fax: 
Email: gupta.surinder@dalmiacement.com

 

8.
Shri S. Rajan
Dy. ED (Commercial)
OCL India Ltd
P.O. Rajgangpur
Distt. Sundergarh
Orissa 770 017
 

Tel: 06624-676204
Fax: 
Email: ramaswamy.rajan@dalmiacement.com

9.
Shri Rajesh Dave
Hi-Bond Cement (India) Pvt. Ltd.
Gandhi Chambers,
Gondal Road, Nr. Bombay Hotel,
Rajkot-360 002.
Gujarat
 
Tel: 
Fax: 
Email: account@hibondcement.com

 

10.

Shri I. Gopinath
Sr. Vice President (Corp.Affairs)
The India Cements Ltd
White House - Block III
6-3-1192/1/1, 3rd Floor,
Kundanbagh, Begumpet
Hyderabad 500 016

Tel: 040-23417330
Fax:040-23417324
Email: igopinath@indiacements.co.in

 

11.
Shri Anurag Bansal
DGM (Corp Affairs)
The India Cements Ltd
Flat No.605 & 606
Som Datt Chambers II
9 Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi 110 066

Tel: 011- 26171452, 26193756
Fax:011-26160305, 26169194
Email: anurag@indiacements.co.in

 

12.

 

Shri Sanjay Tewari
Sr. General Manager (Fin. & Imports)
J.K. Cement Ltd
Kamla Tower,
Kanpur-208 001
Uttar Pradesh
Tel: 0512-6716600
Fax:0512-2399854
Email: sanjay.tewari@jkcement.com

 

 

 

13.

 

Shri Yagyesh Gupta
Chief Procurement Officer
J.K. Cement Ltd
Padam Tower,
19 DDA Community Centre
Okhla, Phase-I
New Delhi 110 020
Tel: 011-49220000
Fax:011-49220044
Email: yagyesh.gupta@jkcement.com

 

 

 

14.
Shri S. Ramesh
Vice President(Materials)
JK Lakshmi Cement Ltd
Nehru House, 4th Floor
4, Bahadurshah Zafar Marg
New Delhi 110 002
Tel: 011-33001112, 41509735
Fax:011-23722251
Email: sramesh@jkmail.com

 

15.
Shri Nandalal Gundecha 
Chief Financial Officer
Cement Division
Kesoram Industrires Ltd
Office No.613 to 616, 6th Floor
Block -3, White House
6-3-1192/1/2, Kundanbagh, Begumpet
Hyderabad, Telangana 500 016 
Tel: 040-43344555
Fax:040-43344534
Email: nandalal.gundecha@kesoram.net

 

 

 

16.
Dr. C.K. Jain
Head-Manufacturing
Cement Division
Vasavadatta Cement
Kesoram Industries Ltd.
L.N. Nagar, Post Sedam
Distt. Gulbarga
Karnataka - 585 222
Tel: 08441-276005
Fax:08441-276139/276408
Email: c.k.jain@vasavadattacement.com

 

 

 

17.
Shri Ashish Palod
Sr.Vice President - Purchase & Inventory Management
Nuvoco Vistas Corp. Ltd.
(Formerly Lafarge India Ltd)
DLF IT Park I - 8th Floor,
Tower AF,
New Town - Rajarhat
Kolkata 700 156
Tel: 033-44102100 / 44102102
Fax:033-44102133 / 39832133
Email: ashish.palod@nuvoco.in

 

18.

Shri Sunit Dey
Head - Raw Materials, Fuel & Freight Purchasing
Nuvoco Vistas Corp. Ltd.
(Formerly Lafarge India Ltd)
DLF IT Park I - 8th Floor,
Tower AF,
New Town - Rajarhat
Kolkata 700 156

Tel: 033-44102100 / 44102231
Fax:033-44102133 / 39832133
Email: sunit.dey@nuvoco.in

 

 19.
Shri  Yaswant Mishra
President (Corporate)
Mangalam Cement Ltd
9/1, R.N. Mukherjee Road
Kolkata 700 001
Tel: 033-32524111
Fax:033-22109455
Email: yaswant@mangalamcement.com
20.
Shri Sanjeeva
Vice President - Special Projects
Prism Cement Ltd.
"Rahejas", Main Avenue
V.P. Road, Santacruz (W),Mumbai 400 054
Tel: 022-66754142
Fax:022-26001304
Email: sanjeeva@prismcement.com

 

21.
Shri P.B. Gopalkrishna
President (Mfg.)
The Ramco Cements Ltd
(Formerly known as Madras Cements Ltd)
Kumarasamy Rajanagar
Jaggayyapet, Krishna District
Andhra Pradesh 521457 
Tel: 08654-224400
Fax:08654-222532
Email: pbgk@ramcocements.co.in

 

22.
Shri K.C. Gandhi
Joint President (Materials)
Shree Cement Ltd
ONE KBC, Unit No. 1110-A
11th Floor, C Wing
Plot No. C-66, G-Block, BKC
Bandra (East), Mumbai 400 051
 
Tel: 022-26523455/57
Fax: 
Email: gandhikc@shreecementltd.com
 
23.
Shri Yogesh Agarwal
Jt. Vice President - Comml.
Shriram Cement  Works
Shriram Nagar
Kota
Tel: 0744-2480546
Fax:0744-2480136
Email: yogesh@dcmshriram.com